Our Team

Pete Murray

Managing Director
Established a small independent joinery business in 2013, which he has transformed it into a multi-disciplined, highly professional construction company.
pete@pjm.construction

Graham Smith

Operations Manager
Supporting the Managing Director with the Operational Management and Strategic Development of the business.
graham@pjm.construction

Howard Markham

Commercial Manager
Responsible for all commercial aspects of the business from Estimating to Quantity Surveying.
howard@pjm.construction

Terry Fisher

Marketing Manager
Leading our Marketing initiative and developing our Blue-Chip client base.
terry@pjm.construction

Matt Marsh

Contracts Manager
Responsible for all of our live projects, from commencement to completion. Large or small, they all belong to Matt.
matt@pjm.construction

Melissa Reid

Accounts Manager
Manages all aspects of our Accounts Department.
accounts@pjm.construction

Mark Eyre

Construction Manager
A very experienced Senior Construction Manager, who is responsible for the development of our Project Management personnel and overseeing site processes and procedures.
mark@pjm.construction

SAFETY

To create a workplace focused on the health and wellbeing of the employees, the environment, our customers and our local community.

INNOVATION

To constantly strive to redefine the standard of excellence in everything we do. Actively developing new ideas to work smarter and improve performance.

ETHICS

Committed to conduct ourselves in a manner consistent with the highest standards of integrity. We are honest, ethical and fair in all our activities.

RESPECT

To treat our employees and all our partners with professionalism, dignity and respect.

TEAM WORK

Working together to promote creativity and develop individual strengths, to reach common goals and objectives.