Our Team

Pete Murray

Managing Director
Established a small independent joinery business in 2013, which he has transformed it into a multi-disciplined, highly professional construction company.
pete@pjm.construction

Jamie Gellatly

Construction Director
Responsible for the development of our Project Management personnel and overseeing site processes and procedures.
jamie@pjm.construction

Howard Markham

Commercial Director
Responsible for all commercial aspects of the business from Estimating to Quantity Surveying.
howard@pjm.construction

Ryan Markham

Assistant Quantity Surveyor
Responsible for our live projects, from commencement to completion. ryan@pjm.construction

Melissa Reid

Accounts Manager
Manages all aspects of our Accounts Department.
accounts@pjm.construction

Isaac Taylor

Project Manager
Responsible for overseeing our live projects to ensure they are completed on time, to budget, and to a high standard.
isaac@pjm.construction

SAFETY

To create a workplace focused on the health and wellbeing of the employees, the environment, our customers and our local community.

INNOVATION

To constantly strive to redefine the standard of excellence in everything we do. Actively developing new ideas to work smarter and improve performance.

ETHICS

Committed to conduct ourselves in a manner consistent with the highest standards of integrity. We are honest, ethical and fair in all our activities.

RESPECT

To treat our employees and all our partners with professionalism, dignity and respect.

TEAM WORK

Working together to promote creativity and develop individual strengths, to reach common goals and objectives.